Music Industry News

LEE AARON / CONEY HATCH Guitarist SEAN KELLY To Guest On TOQUE Talk With TODD KERNS Tomorrow

today08/23/2021

Background
share close

Be sure to catch Toque Talk on Tuesday, August 24th at 2pm Pacific / 5pm Eastern on Facebook Live and YouTube as the very special guest will be guitarist Sean Kelly. In addition to fronting his own band, Crash Kelly, Sean has worked with Lee Aaron, Coney Hatch, Helix, and many…For more, check out: BraveWords.com (Source)

Written by: BraveWords

Rate it

Previous post

Music Industry News

Attend ASCAP ‘Songwriting for the Voice’ Session

Wednesday, 8/25, at 3pm ET, ASCAP Experience will host its next session, "Songwriting for the Voice." The session will feature a wide array of experts from across music/voice/composition in conversation about strategies and tips for writing melodies that best take advantage of your unique voice's natural abilities and limitations. All the info is below. RSVP here and let me know if you'd like to "attend." Thanks! August 25 @ 3PM ET / 12PM PT - Songwriting for the Voice Livestreaming on ascapexperience.com Every song needs […]

today08/23/2021 2

CONTACT US

0%
donut_large