Music Industry News

New Year’s Eve Live! With Justin Bieber

today12/22/2020 3

Background
share close

Justin Bieber is teaming up with T-Mobile to host a blowout livestream concert — Bieber’s first live show since 2017 — to kick off the New Year! Fans across the globe can tune into “T-Mobile Presents New Year’s Eve Live with Justin Bieber,” Thursday, Dec. 31 starting at 7:15 p.m PT/10:15 p.m. ET. with the cannot-miss peformance beginning at 8 p.m. PT/11 p.m. E.T. Plus, T-Mobile will be amping up the New Year’s party with more fan experiences to come.

T-Mobile customers can score free access to the livestream concert through the T-Mobile Tuesdays app or by heading to  JustinBieberNYE.com starting Tuesday, Dec. 8 at 2 a.m. PT/5 a.m. ET, while everyone else can purchase access for $25 to the unforgettable experience at JustinBieberNYE.com. Access will be available through Jan. 1, 2021 at 3 p.m. ET.

“I’ve worked with T-Mobile for a long time — they’re such a fun brand, and we’re working on more surprises to watch out for during this special night,” said Justin Bieber. “I can’t wait to partner on this epic New Year’s Eve concert with them, and give everyone a safe way to kick 2020 out the door, together.”

After closing out 2020 with three smash singles — “Holy,” with Chance The Rapper, “Lonely” with benny blanco, and “Monster” with Shawn Mendes — Justin Bieber reigns as one of the biggest artists in the world: the #1 artist on YouTube with 60 million subscribers, the #2 artist on Spotify global with over 65 million monthly listeners, over 200 million in combined U.S. radio audience per week, and three Grammy nominations and an American Music Award for his 2020 album Changes.
For more information, visit JustinBieberNYE.com.

The post New Year's Eve Live! With Justin Bieber appeared first on Music Connection Magazine.

For more, check out MusicConnection.com (Source)

Written by: Music Connection

Rate it

Previous post

Music Industry News

TIAMAT – Transcending Records To Reissue Wildhoney, A Deeper Kind Of Slumber Albums On Limited Vinyl

Transcending Records will issue exclusive North American vinyl pressings of Wildhoney and A Deeper Kind Of Slumber from Stockholm, Sweden metal icons Tiamat. Initially released via Century Media Records in 1994, Wildhoney is Tiamat's fourth studio album. Produced by Waldemar Sorychta, the record marked a strong shift in the style...For more, check out: BraveWords.com (Source)

today12/22/2020 3


Similar posts

CONTACT US

0%
donut_large