Music Industry News

AMORPHIS Launch Pre-Order For Special 30th Anniversary Vinyl Collection 2006 – 2020

today12/18/2020 3

share close

Amorphis have kicked off the pre-order for their special 30th anniversary vinyl box set, Vinyl Collection 2006 – 2020, that will contain all their albums featuring Tomi Joutsen on vocals since their 2006 classic Eclipse.
The box set will be released on May 21 via Nuclear Blast, and will also…For more, check out: (Source)

Written by: BraveWords

Rate it

Previous post


Ears Wide Open: Moonily

Moonily are the Ventura-born, L.A.-based trio of singer-guitarist Marissa Trujillo, bassist Safaa Kaderi and drummer Alison Berry, who make art-rock perfect for long walks on the lunar surface (find that in somebody’s dating profile). Begun as Trujillo’s solo project, Moonily formally introduced its present incarnation last year by releasing the single “Land Mermaid.” Today brought the release of the trio’s debut album, “Phase One.” Theirs is an eerie, ambient sound marked by heavy drumming, looped guitar and incantational vocals. Trujillo […]

today12/18/2020 2

Similar posts