Music Industry News

SCARDUST To Perform Songs From New Album For The First Time This Saturday During Free Facebook Livestream

today11/13/2020 3

Background
share close

Israeli progressive/symphonic metal group Scardust’s acclaimed new concept album, Strangers, is out now. To commemorate the release, the band will host a livestream record release party this Saturday, November 14th at 7 p.m. CET / 6 p.m. GMT / 1 p.m. EST / 10 a.m. PST. The free…For more, check out: BraveWords.com (Source)

Written by: BraveWords

Rate it

Previous post


Similar posts

CONTACT US

0%
donut_large