Music Industry News

ACT OF DENIAL Featuring Members Of SOILWORK, TESTAMENT And SEPTICFLESH Reveal Debut Album Tracklist, Confirm Guest Appearances By Guitarists PETER WICHERS, RON “BUMBLEFOOT” THAL And MATTIAS IA EKLUNDH

today11/04/2020 2

share close

Act Of Denial is a melodic death metal band / project formed in 2020 comprised of lead guitarist and songwriter Voi Cox (Koziak, Victim), guitarist and lyricist Luger (Benighted, Koziak), vocalist Björn “Speed” Strid (Soilwork), bassist Steve Di Giorgio (Death, Testament), drummer Krimh (Septicflesh) and keyboardist John Lönnmyr (The Night Flight…For more, check out: (Source)

Written by: BraveWords

Rate it

Previous post

Music Industry News

PHIL CAMPBELL On Being In A Band With His Sons – “A Lot Of Times I Forget They’re My Kids; I Feel Like I’m Playing On Stage With A Kick Ass Rock Band”

The Australian Rock Show recently caught up with Motörhead guitarist Phil Campbell to discuss his new Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons album, We're The Bastards. He also looks back on how the band were formed, Motöread frontman Lemmy, former bandmate Würzel, and he reflects on Motörhead's 1984 Australian tour...For more, check out: (Source)

today11/04/2020 2

Similar posts