Music Industry News

NEA Announces Its 2021 Jazz Masters

today10/21/2020 1

share close

Four luminaries – Henry Threadgill, Terri Lynne Carrington, Jimmy “Tootie” Heath and Phil Schaap – will be inducted in a ceremony scheduled, virtually, for next spring.

(Image credit: Nhumi Threadgill/Courtesy of the NEA)

For more, go to: (Source)

Written by: NPR

Rate it

Previous post


Deafheaven Detail New Live Album 10 Years Gone, Share “Daedalus”: Stream

Deafheaven are celebrating the first decade of their illustrious career with a new studio-recorded live album, 10 Years Gone. In advance of its December 4th release, the band has shared the track “Daedalus”. There is no denying the absolute power of Deafheaven’s live show. Since the days of their now-legendary…Please click the link below to read the full article.Deafheaven Detail New Live Album 10 Years Gone, Share “Daedalus”: Stream Jon Hadusek For more, check out: (Source)

today10/21/2020 2

Similar posts