Music Industry News

Soundgarden survivors keen to play together again

today09/28/2020 3

Background
share close

Matt Cameron and Kim Thayil make positive noises about further collaborations in the wake of Brandi Carlile’s Soundgarden-backed Record Story Day release For more, check out: TeamRock.com (Source)

Written by: TeamRock

Rate it

Previous post

Music Industry News

Continued: JBL’s Learning Sessions

DECONSTRUCTING BRANDI CARLILE'S FOH MIX Presented by Sean Quackenbush, Audio Mixer Tuesday, September 29, 2:00 PM CDT (7:00 PM GMT, 8:00 PM BST, 9:00 PM CET, September 30, 3:00 AM SGT) More Info        Register INTRODUCTION TO JBL DSI 2.0 CINEMA AMPLIFICATION & JBL SCULPTED SURROUNDS Presented by Sunil Karanjikar, Product Manager – Cinema Solutions Tuesday, October 6, 9:00 PM CDT (October 7, 2:00 AM GMT, 3:00 AM BST, 4:00 AM CET, 10:00 AM SGT) More Info    […]

today09/28/2020 1


Similar posts

Music Industry News

ROBERT PLANT & ALISON KRAUSS Release “Trouble With My Lover” Performance Video From Nashville’s Sound Emporium Studios

Robert Plant and Alison Krauss recently released their first new album in fourteen years, Raise The Roof, via Rounder Records. In celebration, the've released the video below, featuring "Trouble With My Lover", performed live from Nashville’s Sound Emporium Studios. Watch "Searching For My Love" from the same performance: Like its...For […]

today12/03/2021

CONTACT US

0%
donut_large