Music Industry News

Continued: JBL’s Learning Sessions

today09/28/2020 1

Background
share close

DECONSTRUCTING BRANDI CARLILE’S FOH MIX
Presented by Sean Quackenbush, Audio Mixer
Tuesday, September 29, 2:00 PM CDT
(7:00 PM GMT, 8:00 PM BST, 9:00 PM CET, September 30, 3:00 AM SGT)

More Info        Register


INTRODUCTION TO JBL DSI 2.0 CINEMA AMPLIFICATION
& JBL SCULPTED SURROUNDS

Presented by Sunil Karanjikar, Product Manager – Cinema Solutions
Tuesday, October 6, 9:00 PM CDT
(October 7, 2:00 AM GMT, 3:00 AM BST, 4:00 AM CET, 10:00 AM SGT)

More Info        Register


VTX AT THE GRAMMYS & SUPER BOWL
Presented by System & FOH Engineers Jeff Peterson,
Ron Reaves, Alex Guessard & Kirk Powell

Wednesday, October 7, 12:00 PM CDT
(5:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM BST, 7:00 PM CET, October 8, 1:00 AM SGT)

More Info        Register


View All Live Workshop Series Events


 

The post Continued: JBL's Learning Sessions appeared first on Music Connection Magazine.

For more, check out MusicConnection.com (Source)

Written by: Music Connection

Rate it

Previous post


Similar posts

Music Industry News

8 KALACAS Signs To Atomic Fire Records

Atomic Fire Records has announced the signing of 8 KALACAS. To celebrate their union with the label, the band has released "R2rito," the first single off of their upcoming new album Fronteras, set for release on March 25, 2022. "This song is for all the people who are tired of […]

today12/03/2021

CONTACT US

0%
donut_large