Music Industry News

AIMP Webinar: Radio and Industries New Data Driven Performance Chart

today09/22/2020 1

Background
share close

The next AIMP Nashville Chapter webinar will be held this Thursday (Sept 24) at 5:30pm ET / 4:30pm CT / 2:30pm PT. The online event will feature a discussion on music trade publication Monday Morning Intel’s “Radio and Industries New Data Driven Performance Chart.”

Representatives from Monday Morning Intel and Studio2Bee Entertainment will be on hand to discuss the new chart and its benefits for the industry. They include panelists Skip Bishop, Partner, Studio2Bee Entertainment; Steve Lehman, Chairman & Partner, Airplay Intel – Monday Morning Intel; Rich Meyer, Founder & CEO, Airplay Intel – Monday Morning Intel; and Butch Waugh, Partner, Studio2Bee Entertainment, as well as moderator Leslie Fram, Senior VP of Music Strategy, CMT.

The webinar is free for all AIMP members regardless of Chapter, and only $5 for non-members. All who would like to attend must register via this Zoom link.

The post AIMP Webinar: Radio and Industries New Data Driven Performance Chart appeared first on Music Connection Magazine.

For more, check out MusicConnection.com (Source)

Written by: Music Connection

Rate it

Previous post

Music Industry News

STATIC-X Debut “Dead Souls” Music Video

Static-X have released a video for "Dead Souls", the track from their new album, Project Regeneration Vol. 1. Watch the clip below: Project Regeneration Vol. 1 and its eventual follow-up will feature more than 20 brand new or previously unreleased Static-X songs. They are reportedly all of...For more, check out: BraveWords.com (Source)

today09/22/2020 1

CONTACT US

0%
donut_large